avatar
Marina, 48 y.o., Estonia, Jõhvi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Estonia, Jõhvi
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 84kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Preferences
Age: 48 - 54
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего ничего особенного.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с членами семьи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность думать, честность. Независимо от половой принадлежности.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Много всего можно перечислять
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эмоциональная незрелость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всегда есть что совершенствовать
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Стараюсь понять и поддержать близких мне людей
How do friends view you?
Для них я открыта и всегда готова помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
Эмоционально для них я закрыта
What are your favourite games?
Активные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Кинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Любая
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну конечно же, где добро побеждает зло
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги,проводить время на природе
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым хорошо не только говорить, но и молчать.
Where do you want to live?
Жить нужно там, где чувствуешь себя комфортно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Country music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!