avatar
Karolina, 39 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karolina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, philosophy/spiritual