avatar
Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Berëzovskiy
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Berëzovskiy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Реалистка, не смотрю на мир сквозь розовые очки.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Знаю точно, что мне с ним должно быть комфортно, во всех сферах отношений.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думаю об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не могу ответить, но я бы нашла им применение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, верность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, стабильность, понимание, верность, порядочность.
The last books that you read?
Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне
What are your goals now?
Цели в сфере работы и цель создания серьёзных и долгих отношений.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Относительно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, злость, зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, жадность, неверность, непорядочность, злость, неуверенность, безцельность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Никто не идеален, я тоже.
What are your strengths ?
Достоинств больше, чем недостатков.
How do friends view you?
Психолог, Лёгкая в общении, весёлая и сразу серьёзная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other