Christina, 43 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Christina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Dutch 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 124.85 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
джентльмен, любит природу, любит спорт, активный нормальной внешности, мне не нужен Ален де Лон, приветствуется чувство юмора., мне очень нравятся интеллект и спокойствие в мужчине.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с мамой и иногда с коллегами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, чувство эмпатии, женственность, прямолинейность,простота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,трудолюбие чувство юмора, эмпатия и доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться, заниматься спортом умение помогать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неумение понять другого человека ,циничность
The last books that you read?
Культура делового общения)
Whom do you admire?
Мои родители
Do you have a lot of friends?
из близких друзей всего две девушки
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье лицемерие жестокость, циничность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивное поведение грубость вранье лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Умение общаться , стать более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Люблю делать дом уютным, пунктуальность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Нужно спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Брайан Трэйси
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю фрукты мороженое и разнообразные салаты, орешки
What are your favourite films?
Passanagers 2016, Исходный код
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пэппи длинный чулок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить люблю, декорировать и красиво украшать дом, косметология и массаж
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть прекрасная работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина немного старше добрый, умный, любящий ,спокойный.
Where do you want to live?
Уютный загородный дом
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling