avatar
Inessa, 24 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inessa
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 24 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 86.26 kg
Height: 155 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
птица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он должен быть близок по мысли, лучше меланхолик
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
писала книгу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
издала свою книгу, помогла приюту животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
бабушка, подруга, муза
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
понимание, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
понимание, искренность, честность, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поступление в магистратуру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
реализовывать свои мечты, если они ваши мечты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
сама жизнь...
The last books that you read?
Далекая радуга АБС
What are your goals now?
творческая реализация, поиск своего человека
Whom do you admire?
гениями, творческими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
хвастовство, выгоду, хамство, хитрость ради своих целей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хвастовство, выгоду, хамство, хитрость ради своих целей, развязность, гиперсексуальность
What would you like to change in yourself?
настроение
What are your weaknesses?
я пессимист
What are your strengths ?
мечтатель
How do friends view you?
наверно, смешной
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю, не говорили
What are your favourite games?
КР
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
фантасты, философы, психологи
What kinds of music do you like?
металл, готика, транс, классика, скрипка
What is your favourite food?
зависит от настроения) чаще овощи
What are your favourite films?
ужасы, фантастика, про космос, про вампиров, иногда драмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Соловей и роза Уайльда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
придумывать, фантазировать писать книги, фотографировать, косплей
What is your dream job?
быть писателем
Tell us about your dream partner.
найти музу во плоти
Where do you want to live?
Не столь важно, где именно... но в идеале - Япония или север, Европа.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling